PR001 / Progshine Collection #1 / Progressive Rock

Released December 16, 2013

Artwork: Ivory Tower by Conclave Obscurum (

This is the first released organised by Progshine Records. This compilation is a celebration for first anniversary online and was designed to help the bands that joined us during this period.

This is a free compilation, you can download it for free, but you can also donate if you like it.

How to order: Click on the ‘download’ option on the player above or CLICK HERE.